Poland Holidays in 2024

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Sat, January 6 Epiphany National Holiday
Wed, February 14 Valentine's Day Observance
Wed, March 20 March Equinox Season
Fri, March 29 Good Friday Observance
Sat, March 30 Holy Saturday Observance
Sun, March 31 Easter Day National Holiday
Mon, April 1 Easter Monday National Holiday
Mon, April 1 Dyngus day Observance
Wed, May 1 Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
Thu, May 2 Day of the Flag Observance
Fri, May 3 Constitution Day National Holiday
Sun, May 19 Whit Sunday National Holiday
Sun, May 26 Mother's Day Observance
Thu, May 30 Corpus Christi National Holiday
Thu, June 20 June Solstice Season
Sun, June 23 Father's Day Observance
Thu, August 15 Assumption of Mary National Holiday
Sun, September 22 September equinox Season
Fri, November 1 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Mon, November 11 Independence Day National Holiday
Sat, December 21 December Solstice Season
Tue, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance
Wed, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Thu, December 26 Second Day of Christmas National Holiday
Tue, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Summer Solstice

Ashura

Grandparents Day

Autumnal Equinox

Mabon

Yom Kippur

Columbus Day

Thanksgiving