Trinidad And Tobago Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Sun, February 14 Valentine's Day Observance
Mon, February 15 Carnival Bank Holiday
Tue, February 16 Carnival/Shrove Tuesday Bank Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Tue, March 30 Spiritual Baptist Liberation Day Public Holiday
Fri, April 2 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sun, April 4 Easter Sunday Observance
Mon, April 5 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Sun, May 9 Mother's Day Observance
Thu, May 13 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Sun, May 30 Indian Arrival Day Public Holiday
Mon, May 31 Indian Arrival Day observed Public Holiday
Thu, June 3 Corpus Christi Public Holiday
Sat, June 19 Labour Day Public Holiday
Sun, June 20 June Solstice Season
Sun, June 20 Father's Day Observance
Sun, August 1 Emancipation Day Public Holiday
Mon, August 2 Emancipation Day observed Public Holiday
Tue, August 31 Independence Day Public Holiday
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Fri, September 24 Republic Day Public Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Sun, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 27 Boxing Day observed Public Holiday
Fri, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Diwali

Giving Tuesday

Yule

Boxing Day

New Year’s Eve

Easter Monday