Trinidad And Tobago Holidays in 2025

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Fri, February 14 Valentine's Day Observance
Mon, March 3 Carnival Bank Holiday
Tue, March 4 Carnival/Shrove Tuesday Bank Holiday
Thu, March 20 March Equinox Season
Sun, March 30 Spiritual Baptist Liberation Day Public Holiday
Mon, March 31 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Fri, April 18 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sun, April 20 Easter Sunday Observance
Mon, April 21 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Sun, May 11 Mother's Day Observance
Fri, May 30 Indian Arrival Day Public Holiday
Sun, June 15 Father's Day Observance
Thu, June 19 Corpus Christi Public Holiday
Fri, June 20 Labour Day observed Public Holiday
Fri, June 20 June Solstice Season
Fri, August 1 Emancipation Day Public Holiday
Sun, August 31 Independence Day Public Holiday
Mon, September 22 September equinox Season
Wed, September 24 Republic Day Public Holiday
Sun, December 21 December Solstice Season
Wed, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance
Thu, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Fri, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday
Wed, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Ash Wednesday

Palm Sunday

Labor Day

Father’s Day

Eid al-Adha

Bastille Day