Zimbabwe Holidays in 2020

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Fri, February 21 Robert Gabriel Mugabe National Youth Day Public Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 10 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sun, April 12 Easter Day Public Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Sat, April 18 Independence Day Public Holiday
Fri, May 1 Workers Day Public Holiday
Sun, May 10 Mother's Day Observance
Mon, May 25 Africa Day Public Holiday
Sat, June 20 June Solstice Season
Sun, June 21 Father's Day Observance
Mon, August 10 Heroes' Day Public Holiday
Tue, August 11 Defence Forces Day Public Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinox Season
Mon, December 21 December Solstice Season
Tue, December 22 Unity Day Public Holiday
Fri, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Sat, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Guy Fawkes Day

Hanukkah

Maundy Thursday

Good Friday

Tax Day

Arbor Day