Antigua And Barbuda Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, March 30 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Mon, May 7 Labour DayPublic Holiday
Mon, May 21 Whit MondayPublic Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Thu, November 1 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Sun, December 9 National Heroes DayPublic Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

Leif Erikson Day

Sweetest Day

Marine Corps Birthday

Kwanzaa

Blue Monday

Chinese New Year