Antigua And Barbuda Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 10 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Mon, May 4 Labour DayPublic Holiday
Mon, June 1 Whit MondayPublic Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Sun, November 1 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 9 National Heroes DayPublic Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Sat, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

Leap Day

Holi

Good Friday

Tax Day

Earth Day

Labor Day

Memorial Day