Benin Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Fri, January 10 Vodoun FestivalPublic Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Fri, May 1 Labour DayPublic Holiday
Sun, May 10 Mother's DayObservance
Thu, May 21 Ascension DayPublic Holiday
Sun, May 24 KoritéPublic Holiday
Mon, June 1 Whit MondayPublic Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Sun, June 21 Father's DayObservance
Fri, July 31 TabaskiPublic Holiday
Sat, August 1 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Thu, October 29 MawlidPublic Holiday
Sun, November 1 All Saints' DayPublic Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday