Bosnia And Herzegovina Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Thu, January 2 New Year's (Day 2)Public Holiday
Mon, January 6 Orthodox Christmas EveOptional Holiday
Tue, January 7 Orthodox Christmas DayOptional Holiday
Thu, January 9 Day of the Republika SrpskaObservance
Fri, February 14 Valentine's DayObservance
Sun, March 1 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Sun, March 8 Mothers' DayObservance
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 10 Good FridayOptional Holiday
Sat, April 11 Holy SaturdayObservance
Sun, April 12 Easter SundayOptional Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayOptional Holiday
Fri, April 17 Orthodox Good FridayOptional Holiday
Sat, April 18 Orthodox Holy SaturdayObservance, Orthodox
Sun, April 19 Orthodox Easter SundayOptional Holiday
Mon, April 20 Orthodox Easter MondayOptional Holiday
Fri, May 1 Labor DayPublic Holiday
Sat, May 2 Labor Day (Day 2)Public Holiday
Sat, May 9 Victory DayPublic Holiday
Sun, May 24 End of RamadanOptional Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Sun, June 21 Fathers' DayObservance
Fri, July 31 Feast of the SacrificeOptional Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Sat, October 31 HalloweenObservance
Sun, November 1 All Saints' DayOptional Holiday
Sat, November 21 Dayton Peace Agreement DayOptional Holiday
Wed, November 25 Statehood DayPublic Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayOptional Holiday
Thu, December 31 New Year's EveObservance

Mardi Gras

Leap Day

Easter

Easter Monday

Memorial Day

Canada Day