Bosnia And Herzegovina Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Tue, January 2 New Year's (Day 2)Public Holiday
Sat, January 6 Orthodox Christmas EveOptional Holiday
Sun, January 7 Orthodox Christmas DayOptional Holiday
Tue, January 9 Day of the Republika SrpskaObservance
Wed, February 14 Valentine's DayObservance
Thu, March 1 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Thu, March 8 Mothers' DayObservance
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, March 30 Good FridayOptional Holiday
Sat, March 31 Holy SaturdayObservance
Sun, April 1 Easter SundayOptional Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter MondayOptional Holiday
Fri, April 6 Orthodox Good FridayOptional Holiday
Sat, April 7 Orthodox Holy SaturdayObservance, Orthodox
Sun, April 8 Orthodox Easter SundayOptional Holiday
Mon, April 9 Orthodox Easter MondayOptional Holiday
Tue, May 1 Labor DayPublic Holiday
Wed, May 2 Labor Day (Day 2)Public Holiday
Wed, May 9 Victory DayPublic Holiday
Fri, June 15 End of RamadanOptional Holiday
Sun, June 17 Fathers' DayObservance
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Wed, August 22 Feast of the SacrificeOptional Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Wed, October 31 HalloweenObservance
Thu, November 1 All Saints' DayOptional Holiday
Wed, November 21 Dayton Peace Agreement DayOptional Holiday
Sun, November 25 Statehood DayPublic Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayOptional Holiday
Mon, December 31 New Year's EveObservance

Autumnal Equinox

Columbus Day

Leif Erikson Day

All Saints’ Day

Cyber Monday

Giving Tuesday

Christmas