British Virgin Islands Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Mon, March 5 Lavity Stoutt's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Mon, March 12 Commonwealth DayPublic Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, March 30 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Mon, May 21 Whit MondayPublic Holiday
Sat, June 9 Sovereign's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Sun, July 1 Territory DayPublic Holiday
Wed, August 1 Festival WednesdayPublic Holiday
Mon, August 6 Festival MondayPublic Holiday
Tue, August 7 Festival TuesdayPublic Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Sun, October 21 Saint Ursula's DayPublic Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

Labor Day

Mabon

All Saints’ Day

Guy Fawkes Day

Diwali

Thanksgiving

Cyber Monday

Giving Tuesday