British Virgin Islands Holidays in 2018

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Mon, March 5 Lavity Stoutt's Birthday Public Holiday
Mon, March 12 Commonwealth Day Public Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, March 30 Good Friday Public Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Mon, May 21 Whit Monday Public Holiday
Sat, June 9 Sovereign's Birthday Public Holiday
Thu, June 21 June Solstice Season
Sun, July 1 Territory Day Public Holiday
Wed, August 1 Festival Wednesday Public Holiday
Mon, August 6 Festival Monday Public Holiday
Tue, August 7 Festival Tuesday Public Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinox Season
Sun, October 21 Saint Ursula's Day Public Holiday
Fri, December 21 December Solstice Season
Tue, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Wed, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Diwali

Veterans Day

Giving Tuesday

Mardi Gras

Annunciation

Easter Monday