Cayman Islands Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Mon, January 28 National Heroes DayPublic Holiday
Thu, February 14 Valentine's DayObservance
Wed, March 6 Ash WednesdayPublic Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 19 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Sun, April 21 Easter SundayObservance
Mon, April 22 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Sun, May 12 Mothers' DayObservance
Mon, May 20 Discovery DayPublic Holiday
Sun, June 16 Fathers' DayObservance
Mon, June 17 Queen's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, July 1 Constitution DayPublic Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Thu, October 31 HalloweenObservance
Mon, November 11 Remembrance DayPublic Holiday
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 24 Christmas EveObservance
Wed, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Thu, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday
Tue, December 31 New Year's EveObservance