Cayman Islands Holidays in 2018

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Mon, January 22 National Heroes Day Public Holiday
Wed, February 14 Valentine's Day Observance
Wed, February 14 Ash Wednesday Public Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, March 30 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sun, April 1 Easter Sunday Observance
Mon, April 2 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Sun, May 13 Mothers' Day Observance
Mon, May 21 Discovery Day Public Holiday
Sun, June 17 Fathers' Day Observance
Mon, June 18 Queen's Birthday Public Holiday
Thu, June 21 June Solstice Season
Mon, July 2 Constitution Day Public Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinox Season
Wed, October 31 Halloween Observance
Mon, November 12 Remembrance Day Public Holiday
Fri, December 21 December Solstice Season
Mon, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance
Tue, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Wed, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Cyber Monday

New Year’s Eve

Blue Monday

Ash Wednesday

Annunciation

Tax Day

Easter Monday