Gabon Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Sun, April 12 Easter DayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Fri, April 17 Women's Rights DayPublic Holiday
Fri, May 1 Labour DayPublic Holiday
Sun, May 10 Mother's DayObservance
Sun, May 24 Eid al-FitrPublic Holiday
Mon, June 1 Whit MondayPublic Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Sun, June 21 Father's DayObservance
Fri, July 31 Eid al-AdhaPublic Holiday
Sat, August 15 Assumption of MaryPublic Holiday
Sun, August 16 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Mon, August 17 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Sun, November 1 All Saints' EvePublic Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday

VJ Day

Autumnal Equinox

Leif Erikson Day

Sweetest Day

Winter Solstice

Boxing Day

New Year’s Eve