Gabon Holidays in 2018

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinox Season
Sun, April 1 Easter Day Public Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Tue, April 17 Women's Rights Day Public Holiday
Tue, May 1 Labour Day Public Holiday
Sun, May 13 Mother's Day Observance
Mon, May 21 Whit Monday Public Holiday
Fri, June 15 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Sun, June 17 Father's Day Observance
Thu, June 21 June Solstice Season
Wed, August 15 Assumption of Mary Public Holiday
Thu, August 16 Independence Day Public Holiday
Fri, August 17 Independence Day Public Holiday
Wed, August 22 Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinox Season
Thu, November 1 All Saints' Eve Public Holiday
Fri, December 21 December Solstice Season
Tue, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Yule

Christmas Eve

New Year’s Eve

Chinese New Year

Ash Wednesday

Arbor Day

Ramadan