Gabon Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Wed, April 17 Women's Rights DayPublic Holiday
Sun, April 21 Easter DayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 22 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Wed, May 1 Labour DayPublic Holiday
Sun, May 12 Mother's DayObservance
Wed, June 5 Eid al-FitrPublic Holiday
Mon, June 10 Whit MondayPublic Holiday
Sun, June 16 Father's DayObservance
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, August 12 Eid al-AdhaPublic Holiday
Thu, August 15 Assumption of MaryPublic Holiday
Fri, August 16 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Sat, August 17 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Fri, November 1 All Saints' EvePublic Holiday
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason
Wed, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday

All Saints’ Day

Black Friday

Advent

Cyber Monday

Christmas

Blue Monday

Chinese New Year

Mardi Gras