Grenada Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Wed, February 7 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, March 30 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Sun, April 1 Easter DayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Tue, May 1 May DayPublic Holiday
Sun, May 13 Mother's DayObservance
Mon, May 21 Whit MondayPublic Holiday
Thu, May 31 Corpus ChristiNational Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, August 6 Emancipation DayPublic Holiday
Mon, August 13 Carnival (First Day)Public Holiday
Mon, August 13 Carnival (Second Day)Public Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Thu, October 25 ThanksgivingPublic Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

Earth Day

Labor Day

Father’s Day

Yom Kippur