Grenada Holidays in 2020

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Fri, February 7 Independence Day Public Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 10 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sun, April 12 Easter Day Public Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Fri, May 1 May Day Public Holiday
Sun, May 10 Mother's Day Observance
Mon, June 1 Whit Monday Public Holiday
Thu, June 11 Corpus Christi National Holiday
Sat, June 20 June Solstice Season
Mon, August 3 Emancipation Day Public Holiday
Mon, August 10 Carnival (First Day) Public Holiday
Mon, August 10 Carnival (Second Day) Public Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinox Season
Sun, October 25 Thanksgiving Public Holiday
Mon, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Sat, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Winter Solstice

Yule

Christmas Eve

Christmas

Boxing Day

Blue Monday

Tax Day