Guatemala Holidays in 2018

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinox Season
Thu, March 29 Maundy Thursday National Holiday, Christian
Fri, March 30 Good Friday National Holiday, Christian
Sat, March 31 Easter Saturday National Holiday, Christian
Sun, April 1 Easter Sunday Observance, Christian
Mon, April 2 Easter Monday Observance, Christian
Tue, May 1 Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
Thu, June 21 June Solstice Season
Sat, June 30 Army Day National Holiday
Wed, August 15 Assumption Day Observance
Sat, September 15 Independence Day National Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinox Season
Fri, October 12 Dia de la raza National Holiday
Sat, October 20 Revolution of 1944 National Holiday
Thu, November 1 All Saints' Day National Holiday, Christian
Fri, December 21 December Solstice Season
Mon, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance
Tue, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday, Christian
Wed, December 26 Boxing Day Observance, Christian
Mon, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Cyber Monday

Giving Tuesday

Advent

Winter Solstice

Blue Monday

Chinese New Year

Labor Day