Kenya Holidays in 2020

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 10 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sun, April 12 Easter Sunday Observance
Mon, April 13 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Fri, May 1 Labour Day/May Day Public Holiday
Sun, May 10 Mother's Day Observance
Mon, May 25 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Mon, June 1 Madaraka Day Public Holiday
Sat, June 20 June Solstice Season
Fri, July 31 Idd ul Adha Public Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinox Season
Tue, October 20 Mashujaa Day Public Holiday
Sat, December 12 Jamhuri Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 21 December Solstice Season
Thu, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance
Fri, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Sat, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday
Thu, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Hanukkah

Yule

Christmas Eve

Christmas

New Year’s Eve

Blue Monday

Mardi Gras