Kosovo Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's DayOfficial Holiday
Tue, January 2 Second Day of New YearOfficial Holiday
Sun, January 7 Christmas DayOfficial Holiday
Mon, January 8 Christmas Day observedOfficial Holiday
Thu, February 15 Day of AshakaliaObservance
Sat, February 17 Independence Day of the Republic of KosovoOfficial Holiday
Mon, February 19 Independence Day of the Republic of Kosovo observedOfficial Holiday
Tue, March 6 Day of Memorial and Respect for VeteransObservance
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Sun, March 25 Daylight Saving Time startsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Sun, April 1 EasterOfficial Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter MondayOfficial Holiday
Sun, April 8 Day of RomasObservance
Mon, April 9 Constitution Day of the Republic of KosovoOfficial Holiday
Mon, April 23 Day of TurksObservance
Tue, May 1 International Labour DayOfficial Holiday
Sun, May 6 Day of GoransObservance
Wed, May 9 Europe DayOfficial Holiday
Tue, June 12 Peace DayObservance
Fri, June 15 Eid al FitrOfficial Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Wed, August 22 Eid al AddhaOfficial Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Fri, September 28 Day of BosniansObservance
Sun, October 28 Daylight Saving Time endsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Wed, November 28 Day of AlbaniansObservance
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayOfficial Holiday
Mon, December 31 New Year's EveObservance

Purim

Holi

Annunciation

Friday the 13th

Juneteenth

Bastille Day