Lithuania Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Fri, February 14 Valentine's DayObservance
Sun, February 16 Independence Day/National DayNational Holiday
Tue, February 25 CarnivalObservance
Wed, March 11 Independence Restoration DayNational Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Sun, March 29 Daylight Saving Time startsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Fri, April 10 Good FridayObservance
Sat, April 11 Holy SaturdayObservance
Sun, April 12 Easter SundayNational Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayNational Holiday
Fri, May 1 Labour DayNational Holiday
Sun, May 3 Mothers' DayObservance
Sun, June 7 Fathers' DayObservance
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Wed, June 24 St John's Day/Day of DewNational Holiday
Mon, July 6 King Mindaugas’ Coronation DayNational Holiday
Sat, August 15 Feast of the Assumption of MaryNational Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Sun, October 25 Daylight Saving Time endsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Sat, October 31 HalloweenObservance
Sun, November 1 All Saints' DayNational Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Thu, December 24 Christmas EveNational Holiday
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayNational Holiday
Sat, December 26 Second Day of ChristmasNational Holiday
Thu, December 31 New Year's EveObservance

Yom Kippur

Veterans Day

Thanksgiving

Black Friday

Giving Tuesday

Yule

Winter Solstice

Christmas Eve