Lithuania Holidays in 2018

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Tue, February 13 Carnival Observance
Wed, February 14 Valentine's Day Observance
Fri, February 16 Independence Day/National Day National Holiday
Sun, March 11 Independence Restoration Day National Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinox Season
Sun, March 25 Daylight Saving Time starts Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Fri, March 30 Good Friday Observance
Sat, March 31 Holy Saturday Observance
Sun, April 1 Easter Sunday National Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter Monday National Holiday
Tue, May 1 Labour Day National Holiday
Sun, May 6 Mothers' Day Observance
Sun, June 3 Fathers' Day Observance
Thu, June 21 June Solstice Season
Sun, June 24 St John's Day/Day of Dew National Holiday
Fri, July 6 King Mindaugas’ Coronation Day National Holiday
Wed, August 15 Feast of the Assumption of Mary National Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinox Season
Sun, October 28 Daylight Saving Time ends Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Wed, October 31 Halloween Observance
Thu, November 1 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Fri, December 21 December Solstice Season
Mon, December 24 Christmas Eve National Holiday
Tue, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Wed, December 26 Second Day of Christmas National Holiday
Mon, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Guy Fawkes Day

Veterans Day

Thanksgiving

Christmas

Blue Monday

Purim

Good Friday