Lithuania Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Tue, February 13 CarnivalObservance
Wed, February 14 Valentine's DayObservance
Fri, February 16 Independence Day/National DayNational Holiday
Sun, March 11 Independence Restoration DayNational Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Sun, March 25 Daylight Saving Time startsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Fri, March 30 Good FridayObservance
Sat, March 31 Holy SaturdayObservance
Sun, April 1 Easter SundayNational Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter MondayNational Holiday
Tue, May 1 Labour DayNational Holiday
Sun, May 6 Mothers' DayObservance
Sun, June 3 Fathers' DayObservance
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Sun, June 24 St John's Day/Day of DewNational Holiday
Fri, July 6 King Mindaugas’ Coronation DayNational Holiday
Wed, August 15 Feast of the Assumption of MaryNational Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Sun, October 28 Daylight Saving Time endsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Wed, October 31 HalloweenObservance
Thu, November 1 All Saints' DayNational Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Mon, December 24 Christmas EveNational Holiday
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayNational Holiday
Wed, December 26 Second Day of ChristmasNational Holiday
Mon, December 31 New Year's EveObservance

Labor Day

Cinco de Mayo

Memorial Day

D-Day

VJ Day