Mozambique Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Sat, February 3 Mozambican Heroes DayPublic Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, March 30 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Sat, April 7 Mozambican Woman's DayPublic Holiday
Tue, May 1 May DayPublic Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, June 25 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Fri, September 7 Victory DayPublic Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Tue, September 25 Armed Forces DayPublic Holiday
Thu, October 4 Peace and Reconciliation DayPublic Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday

Yule

Lantern Festival

Mardi Gras

Maundy Thursday

Easter Monday

Earth Day

Arbor Day

Ramadan