Tajikistan Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Thu, March 8 International Women's DayPublic Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Tue, May 1 Labor Day / May DayPublic Holiday
Wed, May 9 Victory DayPublic Holiday
Fri, June 15 Eid-al-FitrPublic Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Wed, June 27 Day of National UnityPublic Holiday
Wed, August 22 Eid-al-AdhaPublic Holiday
Sun, September 9 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Tue, November 6 Constitution DayPublic Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason

Holi

Annunciation

Earth Day

Ramadan

Memorial Day

Father’s Day