Tajikistan Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Fri, March 8 International Women's DayPublic Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Wed, May 1 Labor Day / May DayPublic Holiday
Thu, May 9 Victory DayPublic Holiday
Wed, June 5 Eid-al-FitrPublic Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Thu, June 27 Day of National UnityPublic Holiday
Mon, August 12 Eid-al-AdhaPublic Holiday
Mon, September 9 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Wed, November 6 Constitution DayPublic Holiday
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason

Purim

Juneteenth

Corpus Christi

Canada Day

VJ Day