Turks And Caicos Islands Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Mon, March 9 Commonwealth DayPublic Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 10 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Fri, May 29 National Heroes DayPublic Holiday
Mon, June 8 Queen's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, August 3 Emancipation DayPublic Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Fri, September 25 National Youth DayPublic Holiday
Mon, October 12 National Heritage DayPublic Holiday
Tue, November 10 Remembrance DayObservance
Fri, November 27 Thanksgiving DayPublic Holiday
Thu, December 10 International Human Rights DayObservance
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Sat, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

VJ Day

Labor Day

Autumnal Equinox

Columbus Day

Guy Fawkes Day

Advent