Turks And Caicos Islands Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Mon, March 11 Commonwealth DayPublic Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 19 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 22 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Fri, May 31 National Heroes DayPublic Holiday
Mon, June 10 Queen's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, August 5 Emancipation DayPublic Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Fri, September 27 National Youth DayPublic Holiday
Mon, October 14 National Heritage DayPublic Holiday
Sun, November 10 Remembrance DayObservance
Fri, November 22 Thanksgiving DayPublic Holiday
Tue, December 10 International Human Rights DayObservance
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason
Wed, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Thu, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

Friday the 13th

Yule

Christmas Eve

Holi

Good Friday

Easter Monday

Tax Day