Gibraltar Holidays in 2024

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Wed, February 14 Valentine's Day Observance
Sun, March 10 Mothers' Day Observance
Mon, March 11 Commonwealth Day Public Holiday
Wed, March 20 March Equinox Season
Fri, March 29 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sun, March 31 Daylight Saving Time starts Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Sun, March 31 Easter Sunday Major Observance
Mon, April 1 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Sun, April 28 Workers' Memorial Day Public Holiday
Wed, May 1 May Day Public Holiday
Mon, May 27 Spring Bank Holiday Public Holiday
Sun, June 16 Father's Day Observance
Mon, June 17 Queen's Birthday Public Holiday
Thu, June 20 June Solstice Season
Mon, August 26 Late Summer Bank Holiday Public Holiday
Tue, September 10 Gibraltar Day Public Holiday
Sun, September 22 September equinox Season
Sun, October 27 Daylight Saving Time ends Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Thu, October 31 Halloween Observance
Sat, December 21 December Solstice Season
Tue, December 24 Christmas Eve Major Observance
Wed, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Thu, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday
Tue, December 31 New Year's Eve Major Observance

Summer Solstice

Eid al-Adha

Bastille Day

Labor Day

Rosh Hashanah

Diwali

Guy Fawkes Day

Advent