US Virgin Islands Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Thu, January 6 Three Kings Day Public Holiday
Mon, January 17 Martin Luther King Jr. Day Public Holiday
Mon, February 21 Presidents' Day Public Holiday
Sun, March 20 March Equinox Season
Thu, March 31 Transfer Day Public Holiday
Fri, April 1 April Fool's Day Observance
Thu, April 14 Maundy Thursday Public Holiday
Fri, April 15 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sun, April 17 Easter Day Observance
Mon, April 18 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Sun, May 8 Mother's Day Observance
Mon, May 30 Memorial Day Public Holiday
Sun, June 19 Father's Day Observance
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Sun, July 3 Emancipation Day Public Holiday
Mon, July 4 Independence Day Observance
Mon, July 25 Hurricane Supplication Day Observance
Mon, September 5 Labor Day Public Holiday
Thu, September 22 September equinox Season
Mon, October 10 Virgin Islands - Puerto Rico Friendship Day (Columbus Day) Observance
Tue, October 25 Hurricane Thanksgiving Observance
Tue, November 1 Liberty Day Public Holiday
Fri, November 11 Veterans' Day Public Holiday
Thu, November 24 Thanksgiving Day Public Holiday
Wed, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sun, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday
Sat, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Thanksgiving

Boxing Day

Friday the 13th

Blue Monday

Chinese New Year

Mardi Gras

Ash Wednesday