US Virgin Islands Holidays in 2023

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sun, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Fri, January 6 Three Kings Day Public Holiday
Mon, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. Day Public Holiday
Mon, February 20 Presidents' Day Public Holiday
Mon, March 20 March Equinox Season
Fri, March 31 Transfer Day Public Holiday
Sat, April 1 April Fool's Day Observance
Thu, April 6 Maundy Thursday Public Holiday
Fri, April 7 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sun, April 9 Easter Day Observance
Mon, April 10 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Sun, May 14 Mother's Day Observance
Mon, May 29 Memorial Day Public Holiday
Sun, June 18 Father's Day Observance
Wed, June 21 June Solstice Season
Mon, July 3 Emancipation Day Public Holiday
Tue, July 4 Independence Day Observance
Mon, July 31 Hurricane Supplication Day Observance
Mon, September 4 Labor Day Public Holiday
Sat, September 23 September equinox Season
Mon, October 9 Virgin Islands - Puerto Rico Friendship Day (Columbus Day) Observance
Wed, October 25 Hurricane Thanksgiving Observance
Wed, November 1 Liberty Day Public Holiday
Sat, November 11 Veterans' Day Public Holiday
Thu, November 23 Thanksgiving Day Public Holiday
Thu, December 21 December Solstice Season
Mon, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Tue, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday
Sun, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Mardi Gras

Purim

Ramadan

Good Friday

Labor Day