Us Virgin Islands Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Wed, January 6 Three Kings Day Public Holiday
Mon, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. Day Public Holiday
Mon, February 15 Presidents' Day Public Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Wed, March 31 Transfer Day Public Holiday
Thu, April 1 April Fool's Day Observance
Thu, April 1 Maundy Thursday Public Holiday
Fri, April 2 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sun, April 4 Easter Day Observance
Mon, April 5 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Sun, May 9 Mother's Day Observance
Mon, May 31 Memorial Day Public Holiday
Sun, June 20 June Solstice Season
Sun, June 20 Father's Day Observance
Sat, July 3 Emancipation Day Public Holiday
Sun, July 4 American Independence Day Observance
Mon, July 26 Hurricane Supplication Day Observance
Mon, September 6 Labor Day Public Holiday
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Mon, October 11 Virgin Islands - Puerto Rico Friendship Day (Columbus Day) Observance
Mon, October 25 Hurricane Thanksgiving Observance
Mon, November 1 Liberty Day Public Holiday
Thu, November 11 Veterans' Day Public Holiday
Thu, November 25 Thanksgiving Day Public Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Sun, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday
Fri, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Eid al-Adha

Sukkot

Thanksgiving

Black Friday

Cyber Monday

Giving Tuesday