Cook Islands Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, March 30 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Wed, April 25 ANZAC DayPublic Holiday
Mon, June 11 Queen's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Sat, August 4 Constitution DayPublic Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Fri, October 26 Gospel DayPublic Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

VJ Day

Ashura

All Saints’ Day

Marine Corps Birthday

Veterans Day

Black Friday

Cyber Monday

Christmas Eve