Cook Islands Holidays in 2018

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, March 30 Good Friday Public Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Wed, April 25 ANZAC Day Public Holiday
Mon, June 11 Queen's Birthday Public Holiday
Thu, June 21 June Solstice Season
Sat, August 4 Constitution Day Public Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinox Season
Fri, October 26 Gospel Day Public Holiday
Fri, December 21 December Solstice Season
Tue, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Wed, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

All Saints’ Day

Marine Corps Birthday

Veterans Day

Kwanzaa

New Year’s Eve

Mardi Gras

Annunciation

Earth Day