Cook Islands Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 10 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Sat, April 25 ANZAC DayPublic Holiday
Mon, June 8 Queen's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Tue, August 4 Constitution DayPublic Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Mon, October 26 Gospel DayPublic Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Sat, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

Labor Day

Corpus Christi

Father’s Day

Ashura

Yom Kippur

Leif Erikson Day