Dominica Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 19 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 22 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Wed, May 1 Labor Day / May DayPublic Holiday
Mon, June 10 Whit MondayPublic Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, August 5 Emancipation DayPublic Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Sun, November 3 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Sun, November 3 Community Service DayPublic Holiday
Mon, November 4 Community Service Day observedPublic Holiday
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason
Wed, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Thu, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

Mabon

Halloween

Black Friday

Advent

Christmas Eve

Christmas

Kwanzaa