Dominica Holidays in 2020

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 10 Good Friday Public Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Fri, May 1 Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday
Mon, June 1 Whit Monday Public Holiday
Sat, June 20 June Solstice Season
Mon, August 3 Emancipation Day Public Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinox Season
Tue, November 3 Independence Day Public Holiday
Tue, November 3 Community Service Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Sat, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Advent

Hanukkah

Winter Solstice

Christmas Eve

Kwanzaa

Blue Monday

Tax Day