Guernsey Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Sun, March 31 Daylight Saving Time startsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Fri, April 19 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 22 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Wed, May 1 Labor Day / May DayPublic Holiday
Thu, May 9 Liberation DayPublic Holiday
Mon, May 27 Spring Bank HolidayPublic Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, August 26 Summer Bank HolidayPublic Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Sun, October 27 Daylight Saving Time endsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason
Wed, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Thu, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

Ashura

Yom Kippur

Guy Fawkes Day

Black Friday

Christmas Eve