Guernsey Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Sun, March 25 Daylight Saving Time startsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Fri, March 30 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Tue, May 1 Labor Day / May DayPublic Holiday
Wed, May 9 Liberation DayPublic Holiday
Mon, May 28 Spring Bank HolidayPublic Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, August 27 Summer Bank HolidayPublic Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Sun, October 28 Daylight Saving Time endsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

New Year’s Eve

Blue Monday

Holi

Maundy Thursday

Earth Day

Memorial Day