Honduras Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Sat, January 6 The Three Wise Men DayObservance
Sat, February 3 Our Lady of SuyapaObservance
Mon, March 19 Father´s DayObservance
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Thu, March 29 Maundy ThursdayNational Holiday, Christian
Fri, March 30 Good FridayNational Holiday, Christian
Sat, March 31 Holy SaturdayNational Holiday, Christian
Sun, April 1 Easter DayObservance
Sat, April 14 America DayNational Holiday
Tue, May 1 Labor Day / May DayNational Holiday
Sun, May 13 Mother's DayObservance
Thu, May 31 Corpus ChristiObservance
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, September 10 Children´s DayObservance
Sat, September 15 Independence DayNational Holiday
Mon, September 17 Teacher´s DayObservance
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Wed, October 3 Morazan´s DayNational Holiday
Fri, October 12 Columbus DayNational Holiday
Sun, October 21 Army DayNational Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayNational Holiday, Christian
Mon, December 31 New Year's EveObservance

Autumnal Equinox

Sweetest Day

Marine Corps Birthday

Yule

Kwanzaa

Mardi Gras

Ash Wednesday