Mexico Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Sun, January 6 Day of the Holy KingsObservance
Mon, February 4 Day off for Constitution DayNational Holiday
Tue, February 5 Constitution DayNational Holiday
Thu, February 14 Valentine's DayObservance
Sun, February 24 Flag DayObservance
Wed, March 6 Ash WednesdayObservance, Christian
Mon, March 18 Oil Expropriation DayObservance
Mon, March 18 Day off for Benito Juárez's Birthday MemorialNational Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Thu, March 21 Benito Juárez's Birthday MemorialNational Holiday
Sun, April 14 Palm SundayObservance, Christian
Thu, April 18 Maundy ThursdayBank Holiday
Fri, April 19 Good FridayBank Holiday
Sat, April 20 Holy SaturdayObservance
Sun, April 21 Easter DayObservance, Christian
Tue, April 30 Children's DayObservance
Wed, May 1 Labor Day / May DayNational Holiday
Sun, May 5 Battle of PueblaObservance
Fri, May 10 Mother's DayObservance
Wed, May 15 Teacher's DayObservance
Thu, May 30 Ascension DayObservance
Sun, June 9 Whit SundayObservance
Sun, June 16 Father's DayObservance
Thu, June 20 Corpus ChristiObservance
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Thu, August 15 Assumption of MaryObservance
Sun, September 15 Shout of DoloresObservance
Mon, September 16 Independence DayNational Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Sat, October 12 Columbus DayObservance
Thu, October 31 HalloweenObservance
Fri, November 1 All Saints' DayObservance
Sat, November 2 All Souls' DayObservance
Mon, November 18 Day off for Revolution Day MemorialNational Holiday
Wed, November 20 Revolution Day MemorialNational Holiday
Sun, November 24 Christ the King DayObservance
Sun, December 8 Feast of the Immaculate ConceptionObservance
Thu, December 12 Day of the Virgin of GuadalupeBank Holiday
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 24 Christmas EveObservance, Christian
Wed, December 25 Christmas DayNational Holiday, Christian
Sat, December 28 Day of the Holy InnocentsObservance
Tue, December 31 New Year's EveObservance

Diwali

Black Friday

Advent

Cyber Monday

Christmas

New Year’s Eve

Lantern Festival

Palm Sunday