Papua New Guinea Holidays in 2018

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, March 30 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sun, April 1 Easter Day Public Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Mon, June 11 Queen's Birthday Public Holiday
Thu, June 21 June Solstice Season
Mon, July 23 National Remembrance Day Public Holiday
Sun, August 26 National Day of Repentance Public Holiday
Sun, September 16 Independence Day Public Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinox Season
Fri, December 21 December Solstice Season
Tue, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Wed, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Marine Corps Birthday

Hanukkah

Kwanzaa

Blue Monday

Ash Wednesday

Holi

April Fool’s Day

Good Friday