Puerto Rico Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Sat, January 6 EpiphanyPublic Holiday
Mon, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr DayBank/public Sector Holiday
Tue, February 13 Carnival/Shrove TuesdayObservance
Wed, February 14 Valentine's DayObservance
Mon, February 19 Presidents' DayBank/public Sector Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Thu, March 22 Emancipation DayBank/public Sector Holiday
Fri, March 30 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Sun, April 1 Easter SundayPublic Holiday
Sun, May 13 Mothers' DayPublic Holiday
Mon, May 28 Memorial DayBank/public Sector Holiday
Sun, June 17 Fathers' DayPublic Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Wed, July 4 US Independence DayBank/public Sector Holiday
Wed, July 25 Constitution DayBank/public Sector Holiday
Mon, September 3 Labor DayBank/public Sector Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Fri, October 12 Columbus DayBank/public Sector Holiday
Sun, November 11 Veterans DayBank/public Sector Holiday
Mon, November 12 Veterans Day observedBank/public Sector Holiday
Mon, November 19 Discovery DayBank/public Sector Holiday
Thu, November 22 Thanksgiving DayPublic Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Mon, December 24 Christmas EveObservance
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Mon, December 31 New Year's EveObservance

Yom Kippur

Leif Erikson Day

Veterans Day

Thanksgiving

Hanukkah

Christmas Eve

New Year’s Eve

Blue Monday