Turks And Caicos Islands Holidays in 2018

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Mon, March 12 Commonwealth Day Public Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, March 30 Good Friday Public Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Fri, May 25 National Heroes Day Public Holiday
Mon, June 11 Queen's Birthday Public Holiday
Thu, June 21 June Solstice Season
Mon, August 6 Emancipation Day Public Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinox Season
Fri, September 28 National Youth Day Public Holiday
Mon, October 8 National Heritage Day Public Holiday
Sat, November 10 Remembrance Day Observance
Fri, November 23 Thanksgiving Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 10 International Human Rights Day Observance
Fri, December 21 December Solstice Season
Tue, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Wed, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Yule

Holi

Palm Sunday

Labor Day

Mother’s Day

Memorial Day