Tuvalu Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Mon, March 12 Commonwealth DayPublic Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, March 30 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Sun, April 1 Easter DayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Mon, May 14 Gospel DayPublic Holiday
Sat, June 9 Queen's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, August 6 National Children's DayPublic Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Mon, November 12 Heir to the Throne's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

Autumnal Equinox

All Saints’ Day

Diwali

Black Friday

Christmas

Boxing Day