Tuvalu Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Mon, March 11 Commonwealth DayPublic Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 19 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Sun, April 21 Easter DayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 22 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Mon, May 13 Gospel DayPublic Holiday
Sat, June 8 Queen's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, August 5 National Children's DayPublic Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Mon, November 11 Heir to the Throne's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason
Wed, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Thu, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday