Tuvalu Holidays in 2018

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Mon, March 12 Commonwealth Day Public Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, March 30 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sun, April 1 Easter Day Public Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Mon, May 14 Gospel Day Public Holiday
Sat, June 9 Queen's Birthday Public Holiday
Thu, June 21 June Solstice Season
Mon, August 6 National Children's Day Public Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinox Season
Mon, November 12 Heir to the Throne's Birthday Public Holiday
Fri, December 21 December Solstice Season
Tue, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Wed, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Hanukkah

Winter Solstice

Christmas Eve

Kwanzaa

New Year’s Eve

Arbor Day