Zimbabwe Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, March 30 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Sun, April 1 Easter DayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Wed, April 18 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Tue, May 1 Workers DayPublic Holiday
Sun, May 13 Mother's DayObservance
Fri, May 25 Africa DayPublic Holiday
Sun, June 17 Father's DayObservance
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, August 13 Heroes' DayPublic Holiday
Tue, August 14 Defence Forces DayPublic Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Sat, December 22 Unity DayPublic Holiday
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday