Friday, February 24th 2017
France Scene

Home > Holidays > France

France Holidays 2018

<>
DateEvent
Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Friday, March 30 Good Friday
Sunday, April 1 Easter
Monday, April 2 Easter Monday
Tuesday, May 1 May Day
Tuesday, May 8 Victory Day
Thursday, May 10 Ascension Day
Monday, May 21 Whit Monday
Saturday, July 14 Bastille Day
Wednesday, August 15 Assumption of Mary
Thursday, November 1 All Saints' Day
Sunday, November 11 Armistice Day
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas
Wednesday, December 26 St. Stephen's Day
Monday, December 31 St. Sylvester's Day
Create a Calendar