Curacao Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Mon, February 15 Carnival Monday Public Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 2 Good Friday Public Holiday
Mon, April 5 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Tue, April 27 King's Birthday Public Holiday
Sat, May 1 Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday
Sun, May 9 Mother's Day Observance
Thu, May 13 Ascension Day Public Holiday
Sun, June 6 Father's Day Observance
Sun, June 20 June Solstice Season
Fri, July 2 Flag Day Public Holiday
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Sun, October 10 CuraƧao Day Public Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Sun, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday
Fri, December 31 New Year's Eve Half Day Holiday

Autumnal Equinox

Columbus Day

Diwali

Thanksgiving

Winter Solstice

Boxing Day

Blue Monday

Ash Wednesday