Poland Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Thu, January 6 Epiphany National Holiday
Mon, February 14 Valentine's Day Observance
Sun, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 15 Good Friday Observance
Sat, April 16 Holy Saturday Observance
Sun, April 17 Easter Day National Holiday
Mon, April 18 Easter Monday National Holiday
Mon, April 18 Dyngus day Observance
Sun, May 1 Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
Mon, May 2 Day of the Flag Observance
Tue, May 3 Constitution Day National Holiday
Thu, May 26 Mother's Day Observance
Sun, June 5 Whit Sunday National Holiday
Thu, June 16 Corpus Christi National Holiday
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Thu, June 23 Father's Day Observance
Mon, August 15 Assumption of Mary National Holiday
Fri, September 23 September equinox Season
Tue, November 1 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Fri, November 11 Independence Day National Holiday
Wed, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sat, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance
Sun, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Mon, December 26 Second Day of Christmas National Holiday
Sat, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Giving Tuesday

Boxing Day

Chinese New Year

Maundy Thursday

Tax Day

Record Store Day

Earth Day