Barbados Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Mon, January 21 Errol Barrow DayPublic Holiday
Thu, February 14 Valentine's DayObservance
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 19 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Sun, April 21 Easter SundayObservance
Mon, April 22 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Sun, April 28 National Heroes DayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 29 National Heroes Day observedPublic Holiday
Wed, May 1 Labor Day / May DayPublic Holiday
Sun, May 12 Mothers' DayObservance
Sun, June 9 Whit SundayObservance
Mon, June 10 Whit MondayPublic Holiday
Sun, June 16 Fathers' DayObservance
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Thu, August 1 Emancipation DayPublic Holiday
Mon, August 5 Kadooment DayPublic Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Thu, October 31 HalloweenObservance
Sat, November 30 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 24 Christmas EveObservance
Wed, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Thu, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday
Tue, December 31 Old Year's NightObservance

Corpus Christi

Yom Kippur

Columbus Day

Sweetest Day

Advent