Barbados Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Tue, January 21 Errol Barrow DayPublic Holiday
Fri, February 14 Valentine's DayObservance
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 10 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Sun, April 12 Easter SundayObservance
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Tue, April 28 National Heroes DayPublic Holiday
Fri, May 1 Labor Day / May DayPublic Holiday
Sun, May 10 Mothers' DayObservance
Sun, May 31 Whit SundayObservance
Mon, June 1 Whit MondayPublic Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Sun, June 21 Fathers' DayObservance
Sat, August 1 Emancipation DayPublic Holiday
Mon, August 3 Kadooment DayPublic Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Sat, October 31 HalloweenObservance
Mon, November 30 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Thu, December 24 Christmas EveObservance
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Sat, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday
Thu, December 31 Old Year's NightObservance

Lantern Festival

Mardi Gras

Memorial Day

D-Day

Corpus Christi