Bolivia Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Mon, January 6 The Three Wise Men DayObservance
Wed, January 22 Plurinational State Foundation DayNational Holiday
Sun, February 2 Feast of CandelariaObservance
Mon, February 24 CarnivalNational Holiday
Tue, February 25 Carnival/Shrove TuesdayNational Holiday
Thu, March 19 Father DayObservance
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Mon, March 23 Day of the seaObservance
Thu, April 9 Maundy ThursdayObservance, Christian
Fri, April 10 Good FridayNational Holiday, Christian
Sun, April 12 ChildrenĀ“s DayObservance
Fri, May 1 Labor Day / May DayNational Holiday
Wed, May 27 Mother DayObservance
Thu, June 11 Corpus ChristiNational Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Sun, June 21 Aymara New Year DayNational Holiday
Mon, June 22 Aymara New Year Day holidayNational Holiday
Thu, August 6 Independence DayNational Holiday
Mon, August 17 Flag DayObservance
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Mon, October 12 Indigenous ResistanceĀ“s DayObservance
Mon, November 2 All Saints DayNational Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayNational Holiday, Christian

Ash Wednesday

Friday the 13th

Good Friday

Ramadan

Cinco de Mayo

Corpus Christi

Canada Day