Bolivia Holidays in 2020

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Mon, January 6 The Three Wise Men Day Observance
Wed, January 22 Plurinational State Foundation Day National Holiday
Sun, February 2 Feast of Candelaria Observance
Mon, February 24 Carnival National Holiday
Tue, February 25 Carnival/Shrove Tuesday National Holiday
Thu, March 19 Father Day Observance
Fri, March 20 March equinox Season
Mon, March 23 Day of the sea Observance
Thu, April 9 Maundy Thursday Observance, Christian
Fri, April 10 Good Friday National Holiday, Christian
Sun, April 12 ChildrenĀ“s Day Observance
Fri, May 1 Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
Wed, May 27 Mother Day Observance
Thu, June 11 Corpus Christi National Holiday
Sat, June 20 June Solstice Season
Sun, June 21 Aymara New Year Day National Holiday
Mon, June 22 Aymara New Year Day holiday National Holiday
Thu, August 6 Independence Day National Holiday
Mon, August 17 Flag Day Observance
Tue, September 22 September equinox Season
Mon, October 12 Indigenous ResistanceĀ“s Day Observance
Mon, November 2 All Saints Day National Holiday
Mon, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday, Christian

Diwali

Thanksgiving

Black Friday

Giving Tuesday

Winter Solstice

Christmas

New Year’s Eve

Tax Day