Botswana Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 10 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Fri, May 1 May DayPublic Holiday
Sun, May 10 Mother's DayObservance
Thu, May 21 Ascension DayPublic Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Sun, June 21 Father's DayObservance
Wed, July 1 Sir Seretse Khama DayPublic Holiday
Mon, July 20 President's DayPublic Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Wed, September 30 Botswana DayPublic Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday

Leap Day

Purim

Friday the 13th

Palm Sunday

Ramadan

Pentecost

Bastille Day