Cambodia Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Mon, January 7 Victory over Genocide DayPublic Holiday
Fri, March 8 International Women DayPublic Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Wed, May 1 Labour DayPublic Holiday
Sun, May 12 Mother's DayObservance
Sat, June 1 International Children DayPublic Holiday
Sun, June 16 Father's DayObservance
Tue, June 18 King's Mother's BirthdayObservance
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Tue, September 24 Constitutional DayPublic Holiday
Tue, October 15 Commemoration Day of King's FatherPublic Holiday
Wed, October 23 Paris Peace Agreement's DayObservance
Tue, October 29 King's Coronation DayPublic Holiday
Sat, November 9 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Tue, December 10 International Human Rights DayPublic Holiday
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason

Bastille Day

Diwali

Veterans Day

Advent

Yule

Christmas