Curacao Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Mon, February 12 Carnival MondayPublic Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, March 30 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Fri, April 27 King's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Tue, May 1 Labor Day / May DayPublic Holiday
Thu, May 10 Ascension DayPublic Holiday
Sun, May 13 Mother's DayObservance
Sun, June 3 Father's DayObservance
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, July 2 Flag DayPublic Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Wed, October 10 CuraƧao DayPublic Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

Ashura

Sweetest Day

Guy Fawkes Day

Black Friday

Winter Solstice

Christmas Eve