Poland Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Sat, January 6 EpiphanyNational Holiday
Wed, February 14 Valentine's DayObservance
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, March 30 Good FridayObservance
Sat, March 31 Holy SaturdayObservance
Sun, April 1 Easter DayNational Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter MondayNational Holiday
Mon, April 2 Dyngus dayObservance
Tue, May 1 Labor Day / May DayNational Holiday
Thu, May 3 Constitution DayNational Holiday
Sun, May 20 Whit SundayNational Holiday
Sat, May 26 Mother's DayObservance
Thu, May 31 Corpus ChristiNational Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Sat, June 23 Father's DayObservance
Wed, August 15 Assumption of MaryNational Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Thu, November 1 All Saints' DayNational Holiday
Sun, November 11 Independence DayNational Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Mon, December 24 Christmas EveObservance
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayNational Holiday
Wed, December 26 Second Day of ChristmasNational Holiday
Mon, December 31 New Year's EveObservance

Labor Day

Mabon

Autumnal Equinox

Columbus Day

Halloween

Thanksgiving

Boxing Day

Blue Monday