Singapore Holidays in 2018

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Wed, January 31 Thaipusam Observance
Wed, February 14 Valentine's Day Observance
Thu, February 15 Total Defense Day Observance
Fri, February 16 Chinese Lunar New Year's Day National Holiday
Sat, February 17 Second day of Chinese Lunar New Year National Holiday
Thu, March 8 International Women's Day Observance
Tue, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, March 30 Good Friday National Holiday
Sat, March 31 Easter Saturday Observance
Sun, April 1 Easter Sunday Observance
Sun, April 1 April Fool's Day Observance
Tue, May 1 Labour Day National Holiday
Sun, May 13 Mother's Day Observance
Fri, May 18 International Museum Day Observance
Sun, June 17 Father's Day Observance
Thu, June 21 June Solstice Season
Sun, July 1 Singapore Armed Forces Day Observance
Sat, July 21 Racial Harmony Day Observance
Thu, August 9 National Day National Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinox Season
Fri, December 21 December Solstice Season
Mon, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance
Tue, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Mon, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Christmas

Boxing Day

Chinese New Year

Mardi Gras

April Fool’s Day

Tax Day

Cinco de Mayo

Teacher’s Day