Singapore Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Sat, January 25 Chinese Lunar New Year's DayNational Holiday
Mon, January 27 Second day of Chinese Lunar New YearNational Holiday
Sat, February 8 ThaipusamObservance
Fri, February 14 Valentine's DayObservance
Sat, February 15 Total Defense DayObservance
Sun, March 8 International Women's DayObservance
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Wed, April 1 April Fool's DayObservance
Fri, April 10 Good FridayNational Holiday
Sat, April 11 Easter SaturdayObservance
Sun, April 12 Easter SundayObservance
Fri, May 1 Labour DayNational Holiday
Sun, May 10 Mother's DayObservance
Mon, May 18 International Museum DayObservance
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Sun, June 21 Father's DayObservance
Wed, July 1 Singapore Armed Forces DayObservance
Tue, July 21 Racial Harmony DayObservance
Sun, August 9 National DayNational Holiday
Mon, August 10 National Day observedNational Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Thu, December 24 Christmas EveObservance
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayNational Holiday
Thu, December 31 New Year's EveObservance