Slovenia Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Thu, February 8 PreŇ°eren DayNational Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Sun, April 1 Easter DayNational Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter MondayNational Holiday
Fri, April 27 Day of Uprising Against OccupationNational Holiday
Tue, May 1 Labor Day / May DayNational Holiday
Wed, May 2 Labour Day holidayNational Holiday
Sun, May 20 Whit SundayNational Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, June 25 Statehood DayNational Holiday
Wed, August 15 Assumption of MaryNational Holiday
Fri, August 17 Slovenians in Prekmurje Incorporated into the Mother Nation DayObservance
Sat, September 15 Restoration of Primorska to the Motherland DayObservance
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Thu, October 25 Sovereignty DayObservance
Wed, October 31 Reformation DayNational Holiday
Thu, November 1 Remembrance DayNational Holiday
Fri, November 23 Rudolf Maister DayObservance
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayNational Holiday
Wed, December 26 Independence and Unity DayNational Holiday

Christmas

Kwanzaa

Holi

Ramadan