Slovenia Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Sat, February 8 PreŇ°eren DayNational Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Sun, April 12 Easter DayNational Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayNational Holiday
Mon, April 27 Day of Uprising Against OccupationNational Holiday
Fri, May 1 Labor Day / May DayNational Holiday
Sat, May 2 Labour Day holidayNational Holiday
Sun, May 31 Whit SundayNational Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Thu, June 25 Statehood DayNational Holiday
Sat, August 15 Assumption of MaryNational Holiday
Mon, August 17 Slovenians in Prekmurje Incorporated into the Mother Nation DayObservance
Tue, September 15 Restoration of Primorska to the Motherland DayObservance
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Sun, October 25 Sovereignty DayObservance
Sat, October 31 Reformation DayNational Holiday
Sun, November 1 Remembrance DayNational Holiday
Mon, November 23 Rudolf Maister DayObservance
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayNational Holiday
Sat, December 26 Independence and Unity DayNational Holiday

Ash Wednesday

Holi

Easter

Easter Monday

Cinco de Mayo