Us Virgin Islands Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Mon, January 6 Three Kings DayPublic Holiday
Mon, January 20 Martin Luther King Jr. DayPublic Holiday
Mon, February 17 Presidents' DayPublic Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Tue, March 31 Transfer DayPublic Holiday
Wed, April 1 April Fool's DayObservance
Thu, April 9 Maundy ThursdayPublic Holiday
Fri, April 10 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Sun, April 12 Easter DayObservance
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Sun, May 10 Mother's DayObservance
Mon, May 25 Memorial DayPublic Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Sun, June 21 Father's DayObservance
Fri, July 3 Emancipation DayPublic Holiday
Sat, July 4 American Independence DayObservance
Mon, July 27 Hurricane Supplication DayObservance
Mon, September 7 Labor DayPublic Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Mon, October 12 Virgin Islands - Puerto Rico Friendship Day (Columbus Day)Observance
Sun, October 25 Hurricane ThanksgivingObservance
Sun, November 1 Liberty DayPublic Holiday
Wed, November 11 Veterans' DayPublic Holiday
Thu, November 26 Thanksgiving DayObservance
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Sat, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday
Thu, December 31 New Year's EveObservance

Memorial Day

Corpus Christi

Mabon

Leif Erikson Day

All Saints’ Day

Friday the 13th