Us Virgin Islands Holidays in 2018

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Sat, January 6 Three Kings Day Public Holiday
Mon, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. Day Public Holiday
Mon, February 19 President's Day Public Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinox Season
Thu, March 29 Maundy Thursday Public Holiday
Fri, March 30 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sat, March 31 Transfer Day Public Holiday
Sun, April 1 Easter Day Observance
Sun, April 1 April Fool's Day Observance
Mon, April 2 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Sun, May 13 Mother's Day Observance
Mon, May 28 Memorial Day Public Holiday
Sun, June 17 Father's Day Observance
Thu, June 21 June Solstice Season
Tue, July 3 Emancipation Day Public Holiday
Wed, July 4 American Independence Day Observance
Mon, July 30 Hurricane Supplication Day Observance
Mon, September 3 Labor Day Public Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinox Season
Mon, October 8 Virgin Islands - Puerto Rico Friendship Day (Columbus Day) Observance
Thu, October 25 Hurricane Thanksgiving Observance
Thu, November 1 Liberty Day Public Holiday
Sun, November 11 Veterans' Day Public Holiday
Thu, November 29 Thanksgiving Day Observance
Fri, December 21 December Solstice Season
Tue, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Wed, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Blue Monday

Lantern Festival

Holi

Arbor Day

Labor Day

Ramadan