Poland Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Wed, January 6 Epiphany National Holiday
Sun, February 14 Valentine's Day Observance
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 2 Good Friday Observance
Sat, April 3 Holy Saturday Observance
Sun, April 4 Easter Day National Holiday
Mon, April 5 Easter Monday National Holiday
Mon, April 5 Dyngus day Observance
Sat, May 1 Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
Sun, May 2 Day of the Flag Observance
Mon, May 3 Constitution Day National Holiday
Sun, May 23 Whit Sunday National Holiday
Wed, May 26 Mother's Day Observance
Thu, June 3 Corpus Christi National Holiday
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Wed, June 23 Father's Day Observance
Sun, August 15 Assumption of Mary National Holiday
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Mon, November 1 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Thu, November 11 Independence Day National Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Sun, December 26 Second Day of Christmas National Holiday
Fri, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Mabon

Autumnal Equinox

Sweetest Day

Yule

Boxing Day

Kwanzaa

Mardi Gras