Ukraine Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Thu, January 7 Christmas Day National Holiday, Orthodox
Thu, January 14 Orthodox New Year Observance, Orthodox
Fri, January 22 Ukrainian Unity Day Observance
Mon, January 25 Tatiana Day Observance
Sun, February 14 Valentine's Day Observance
Mon, March 8 International Women's Day National Holiday
Tue, March 9 International Women's Day observed National Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Thu, April 1 April Fool's Day Observance