Christian Holidays in 2023

Holiday date Holiday name
Fri, January 6 Epiphany
Sun, January 8 Baptism of the Jesus
Thu, February 2 Candlemas
Tue, February 14 St. Valentine's Day
Fri, March 17 St. Patrick's Day
Sun, March 19 St. Joseph's Day
Fri, April 7 Good Friday
Sun, April 9 Easter Sunday
Mon, April 10 Easter Monday
Sun, April 23 St. George's Day
Sun, April 30 St. James the Great Day
Thu, May 18 Ascension Day
Sun, May 28 Pentecost / Whit Sunday
Thu, June 8 Corpus Christi
Thu, June 29 Saints Peter and Paul
Sat, July 15 Saint Vladimir
Tue, August 1 Lammas
Tue, August 15 The Assumption of Mary
Fri, September 8 Nativity of Mary
Thu, September 14 Holy Cross Day
Fri, September 29 Michael and All Angels
Tue, October 31 All Hallows Eve
Wed, November 1 All Saints' Day
Thu, November 2 All Souls' Day
Thu, November 30 St. Andrew's Day
Sun, December 3 First Sunday of Advent
Wed, December 6 St. Nicholas Day
Sat, December 16
Sat, December 16 Las Posadas - December
Sun, December 24 Christmas Eve
Mon, December 25 Christmas
Thu, December 28 Holy Innocents
Sun, December 31 Watch Night

Mahayana New Year

Purim

Easter

Vishu

Akshaya Tritiya

Ascension Day

Savitri Puja

Shavuot