Armenia Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Tue, January 2 New Year's Day (Day 2)National Holiday
Wed, January 3 New Year's Day (Day 3)National Holiday
Thu, January 4 New Year's Day (Day 4)National Holiday
Fri, January 5 Armenian Christmas EveNational Holiday
Sat, January 6 Armenian Christmas DayNational Holiday
Sun, January 28 Army DayNational Holiday
Tue, February 6 Translators' DayObservance
Thu, February 8 Feast of Saint VartanObservance
Wed, February 14 Valentine's DayObservance
Thu, March 8 International Women's DayNational Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, March 30 Good FridayObservance
Sat, March 31 Holy SaturdayObservance
Sun, April 1 Easter SundayNational Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter MondayObservance
Sat, April 7 Motherhood and Beauty DayObservance
Tue, April 24 Genocide Remembrance DayNational Holiday
Tue, May 1 Labour Day/May DayNational Holiday
Tue, May 8 CongressObservance
Wed, May 9 Victory and Peace DayNational Holiday
Mon, May 28 Republic DayNational Holiday
Fri, June 1 Children's DayObservance
Sun, June 17 Fathers' DayObservance
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Sun, July 1 VardavarNational Holiday
Thu, July 5 Constitution DayNational Holiday
Sat, September 1 Knowledge and Literature DayObservance
Fri, September 21 Independence DayNational Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Wed, October 31 HalloweenObservance
Fri, December 7 Spitak Remembrance DayObservance
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Mon, December 31 New Year's EveNational Holiday

Ashura

Halloween

Guy Fawkes Day

Marine Corps Birthday

Thanksgiving

Black Friday