Peru Holidays in 2018

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Sat, January 6 The Three Wise Men Day Observance
Tue, March 20 March equinox Season
Thu, March 29 Maundy Thursday National Holiday, Christian
Fri, March 30 Good Friday National Holiday, Christian
Sun, April 1 Easter Day National Holiday, Christian
Tue, May 1 Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
Sun, May 13 Mother's Day Observance
Thu, June 7 Flag Day Observance
Sun, June 17 Father's Day Observance
Thu, June 21 June Solstice Season
Sun, June 24 Farmer Day Observance
Sun, June 24 Inti Raymi Day Observance
Fri, June 29 St Peter and St Paul National Holiday
Sat, July 28 Independence Day National Holiday
Sun, July 29 Independence Day (day 2) National Holiday
Thu, August 30 Santa Rosa De Lima National Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinox Season
Mon, September 24 Armed Forces Day Observance
Mon, October 8 Battle of Angamos National Holiday
Thu, November 1 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Fri, November 2 All Souls' Day Observance
Sat, December 8 Feast of the Immaculate Conception National Holiday
Fri, December 21 December Solstice Season
Mon, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance, Christian
Tue, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday, Christian
Mon, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Guy Fawkes Day

Marine Corps Birthday

Advent

Kwanzaa

Boxing Day

Mardi Gras

Tax Day

Easter Monday