Peru Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Sat, January 6 The Three Wise Men DayObservance
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Thu, March 29 Maundy ThursdayNational Holiday, Christian
Fri, March 30 Good FridayNational Holiday, Christian
Sun, April 1 Easter DayNational Holiday, Christian
Tue, May 1 Labor Day / May DayNational Holiday
Sun, May 13 Mother's DayObservance
Thu, June 7 Flag DayObservance
Sun, June 17 Father's DayObservance
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Sun, June 24 Farmer DayObservance
Sun, June 24 Inti Raymi DayObservance
Fri, June 29 St Peter and St PaulNational Holiday
Sat, July 28 Independence DayNational Holiday
Sun, July 29 Independence Day (day 2)National Holiday
Thu, August 30 Santa Rosa De LimaNational Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Mon, September 24 Armed Forces DayObservance
Mon, October 8 Battle of AngamosNational Holiday
Thu, November 1 All Saints' DayNational Holiday
Fri, November 2 All Souls' DayObservance
Sat, December 8 Feast of the Immaculate ConceptionNational Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Mon, December 24 Christmas EveObservance, Christian
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayNational Holiday, Christian
Mon, December 31 New Year's EveObservance

Tax Day

Memorial Day

Ashura

Columbus Day