Russia Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Wed, January 2 New Year Holiday WeekNational Holiday
Thu, January 3 New Year Holiday WeekNational Holiday
Fri, January 4 New Year Holiday WeekNational Holiday
Mon, January 7 Orthodox Christmas DayNational Holiday, Orthodox
Tue, January 8 New Year Holiday WeekNational Holiday
Mon, January 14 Old New YearObservance
Thu, February 14 Valentine's DayObservance
Sat, February 23 Defender of the Fatherland DayNational Holiday
Mon, February 25 Defender of the Fatherland Day observedNational Holiday
Wed, February 27 Special Operations Forces DayDe Facto Holiday
Fri, March 8 International Women's DayNational Holiday
Sat, March 9 International Women's Day observedNational Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Sun, April 28 Orthodox Easter DayObservance, Orthodox
Wed, May 1 Spring and Labor DayNational Holiday
Thu, May 2 Spring and Labor Day HolidayNational Holiday
Fri, May 3 Spring and Labor Day HolidayNational Holiday
Thu, May 9 Victory DayNational Holiday
Wed, June 12 Russia DayNational Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Mon, November 4 Unity DayNational Holiday
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason

Yule

Chinese New Year

Lantern Festival

Leap Day

Friday the 13th

Pentecost