Christian Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday name
Mon, January 6 Epiphany
Sun, February 2 Candlemas
Fri, February 14 St. Valentine's Day
Tue, March 17 St. Patrick's Day
Thu, March 19 St. Joseph's Day
Thu, April 23 St. George's Day
Thu, April 30 St. James the Great Day
Thu, June 11 Corpus Christi
Mon, June 29 Saints Peter and Paul
Sat, August 1 Lammas
Sat, August 15 The Assumption of Mary
Mon, September 14 Holy Cross Day
Tue, September 29 Michael and All Angels
Sat, October 31 All Hallows Eve
Sun, November 1 All Saints' Day
Mon, November 2 All Souls' Day
Mon, November 30 St. Andrew's Day
Sun, December 6 St. Nicholas Day
Thu, December 24 Christmas Eve
Fri, December 25 Christmas
Mon, December 28 Holy Innocents
Thu, December 31 Watch Night

Kali Puja